Tarleton Community Primary School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.





Headteacher, Assessment    


Mr C Upton              Senior Leadership Team

Deputy Headteacher, SENDCO, Health & Safety, EAL, EVC

Mrs J Higson Senior Leadership Team

EYFS Leader, Reception

(Violins), Music

Mrs P Russmann Senior Leadership Team

Curriculum Leader, Year 4 (French Horns), Maths

Mrs M Smith Senior Leadership Team

Pupil Premium, Year 5/6 (Trumpets), Computing,  AGT

Mr C J Glaister Senior Leadership Team

Nursery (Tiny Treasures), RE

Mrs H Rowcroft


Year 1  (Cellos), PE, MfL


Mrs Z Marshall


Year 2 (Double Basses), English, Geography


Mrs B Bruzzese


Year 3 (Piccolos), Science, ECO


Mrs E Parkinson

Behaviour Lead, Year 6 (Xylophones), Art & DT, History

Mrs N Forder



Learning and Teaching Assistants

Mrs G Wright Mrs S Ashton
Mrs S Bridge Mrs M Moores
Mrs W Brown Mrs P Nelson
Mrs M Charnock Mrs S Ng
Mrs N Cookson Mrs L Potter
Mrs S Cookson Miss J Latham
Mrs P Lear Miss M Bradbury
Mrs C Gordan Miss L Bush
Mrs A Greenwood Miss K Cowan


Site Supervisor

Mr N Johnson




Miss A Holt

Mrs P Nelson                  Mr J Bradley


Learning Mentor

Mrs T Wren


School Office

Mrs G Jones Mrs G Fairbrother



Welfare Assistants

Mrs S Cookson  Mid-day Supervisor Miss A Holt Mrs P Nelson

Mrs K Holmes

Mrs S Bridge

Mrs S Saville

Mrs S Sung




School Cook

Orian Catering


The Club House @ TCP Staff

Mrs S Smethurst, Supervisor Mrs P Nelson
Mrs P Lear Miss E Fellows
Mrs J Van Dijk Mrs T Wren

Miss K Cowan

Miss M Bradbury